top of page

I have recordings of myself playing piano (they aren't professional quality by any means, please bear with me) available to listen below to provide a sample of what I sound like. Enjoy!

(Note: these are me playing and are my intellectual property in that limited way, but the copyrights for each belong to their respected companies and publishers. These recordings are intended for personal use and should not be downloaded or redistributed.)

Pianist Info

Inquiries or Bookings
(Please choose one)

Thank you! 


From 8 Lyric Pieces

Op. 12 No.1

by Edvard Grieg


From Deep Joy 

by Isaac Shepard

Leaves in the Wind:

From Deep Joy 

by Isaac Shepard

When the Love Falls:

From First Love 

by Yiruma

Over the Rainbow:

From The Wizard of Oz

Music by Harold Arlen

Arranged by Dan Coates

bottom of page